skip to Main Content
SETOREMAIL
Presidênciapresidencia@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Amauri Colaresamauri.colares@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. André Luizandre.luiz@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Carlos Porttacarlos.portta@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Cláudio Proençaclaudio.proenca@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dr.Elmisondr.elmison@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. David Reisdavid.reis@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Diego Afonsodiego.afonso@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dr.Alonso Oliveiradr.alonsooliveira@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Elias Emanueleliasemanuel@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Bessaelissandro.bessa@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Everton Assiseverton.assis@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dr. Ewerton Wanderleyewerton.wanderley@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Fred Motafred.mota@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Gedeão Amorimgedeao.amorim@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Gilmar Nascimentogilmar.nascimento@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Gilvandro Motagilvandro.silva@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Glória Carrattegloriacarratte@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Hiram Nicolauhiram.nicolau@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Isaac Tayahisaactayah@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Jaildo Oliveirajaildo.silva@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Joelson Silvajoelson.silva@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marcel Alexandremarcel.alexandre@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marcelo Serafimmarcelo.serafim@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Mauro Teixeiramauro.teixeira@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Mirtes Salesmirtes.sales@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Prof. Fransuáprof.fransua@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Prof. Samuelprof.samuel@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Profa.Jacquelineprofessora.jacqueline@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Reizoreizocastelobranco@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Roberto Sabinoroberto.sabino@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Rosinaldo Bualrosinaldo.bual@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Rosivaldo Cordovilrosivaldo.cordovil@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Sassásassa.construcaocivil@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Sgto.Papinhasgtbentes.papinha@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Cearáver.ceara@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Chico Pretover.chicopreto@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dantever.dante@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Eloi Abreuver.eloiabreu@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marrison Rogerver.marissonroger@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Raulzinhover.raulzinho@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Wallace Oliveirawallace.oliveira@cmm.am.gov.br
DIRETORIAS
Diretoria de Cerimonialdicer@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Comunicaçãodircom@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Engenhariadireng@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Finançasdirfin@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria Geraldiger@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Gestão e Tecnologia da Informaçãodgti@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria Legislativadl@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de RHdirh@cmm.am.gov.br
Protocoloprotocolo@cmm.am.gov.br

 

LINKS ÚTEIS

linha_03
Back To Top