skip to Main Content
SETOREMAIL
Presidênciapresidencia@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Allan Campelover.allan@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Amom Mandel - Ouvidor Geralver.amom@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Bessa - 1° Secretárioelissandro.bessa@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Caio André - 3° Vice-presidentever.caioandre@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Capitão Carpê Andradever.capitaocarpe@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dr. Daniel Vanconcelosdrdaniel.vasconcelos@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. David Reis - Presidentedavid.reis@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Diego Afonso - 2° Vice-presidentediego.afonso@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dione Carvalhover.dionecarvalho@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Dr. Eduardo Assisver.dreduardoassis@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Eduardo Alfaia - 2° Secretáriover.eduardoalfaia@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Elan Alencarver.elanalencar@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Everton Assiseverton.assis@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Fransuáprof.fransua@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Glória Carrattegloriacarratte@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Ivo Netover.ivoneto@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Jaildo Oliveira - Corregedorjaildo.silva@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Jander Lobatover.janderlobato@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. João Carlos - 3° Secretáriover.joaocarlos@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Joelson Silvajoelson.silva@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Kennedy Marquesver.kennedy@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Lissandro Brevalver.lissandrobreval@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marcel Alexandremarcel.alexandre@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marcelo Serafimmarcelo.serafim@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Marcio Tavaresver.marciotavares@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Mitosover.mitoso@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Peixotover.peixoto@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Prof. Samuelprof.samuel@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Profa. Jacqueline - Secretária-geralprofessora.jacqueline@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Raiff Matosver.raiffmatos@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Raulzinhover.raulzinho@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Rodrigo Guedesver.rodrigoguedes@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Rosinaldo Bualrosinaldo.bual@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Rosivaldo Cordovilrosivaldo.cordovil@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Sandro Maiaver.sandromaia@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Sassá da Construção Civilsassa.construcaocivil@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Thaysa Lippyver.thaysalippy@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Wallace Oliveira - 1° Vice-Presidentewallace.oliveira@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. Wanderley Monteirover.wanderleymonteiro@cmm.am.gov.br
Ver. William Alemãover.williamalemao@cmm.am.gov.br
Vera. Yomara Linsver.yomaralins@cmm.am.gov.br
DIRETORIAS
Diretoria de Cerimonialdicer@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Comunicaçãodircom@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Engenhariadireng@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Finançasdirfin@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria Geraldiger@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de Gestão e Tecnologia da Informaçãodgti@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria Legislativadl@cmm.am.gov.br
Diretoria de RHdirh@cmm.am.gov.br
Protocoloprotocolo@cmm.am.gov.br

 

LINKS ÚTEIS

linha_03
Back To Top
Skip to content